Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Official Website

 Division of District for Police Administration



                                 The district is divided into twenty six thanas for policing purpose to maintain law  and order. They are as follows: 1.Kotwali Nagar 2.Kotwali Dehat 3.Kurwar 4.Dhammaur 5.Kurebhar 6.Jaisinghpur 7.Gosainganj 8.Musafirkhana 9.Baldirai 10.Bazar Shukul 11.Jagdishpur 12.Jamo 13.Gauriganj 14.Munshiganj 15.Haliyapur 16.Amethi 17.Piparpur 18.Kadipur 19.Dostpur 20.Akhandnagar 21.Motigarpur 22.Lambhua 23.Chanda 24.Sangrampur 25.Kamrauli and 26.Karaundikalan.



[Home]  [Facts at a Glance]  [General Information]  [River Gomti]  [In Ancient Literature]   [Historical Background]  [Topography]   [The Amethi]  [Blocks and Tehsil]   [Municipal & Town Areas]  [Police Administration]  [Zila Parishad]   [Important Phone Numbers]  [People]  [Language]  [Costumes and Apparel]   [Festivals & Fairs]  [Personalities]   [Majrooh Sultanpuri]  [IT Education]  [IT in Private Sector]  [E-Governance]  [District Court]   [Future Prospects]  [The Ecosystem]   [Social Forestry]  [Kadhu Nullah and Forest]

Site Designed by National Informatics Centre Sultanpur