General Election to the Lok Sabha 2014 (PC - 38 Sultanpur) Candidates' Election Expenditure 


                                  Under section 20B of the Representation of the People Act 1951,  the Election Commission of India nominates officers of Government as Observers (General Observers and Election Expenditure Observers) for parliamentary and assembly constituencies. They perform such functions as are entrusted to them by the Commission. Earlier, the appointment of Observers was made under the plenary powers of the Commission. But with the amendments made to the Representation of the People Act, 1951 in 1996, these are now statutory appointments. They report directly to the Commission.

      District Election Officers List                               Police Officers List 

      Sectors Officers List                                           SMS Based Voter Information

      Polling Station Communication Plan                    Know Your Booth On Google


;           Photo Gallery           Video Gallery
          National Voters Day -2014


               SVEEP Videos

Shapath Grahan Video(pl. click)


   District Election Office, Sultanpur: Contact Ph. No. 05362-240204

           Disclaimer: Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC). Site contents are owned, maintained and updated by Distrct Election Office, Sultanpur. NIC does not take any responsibility legal or otherwise regarding the contents of this website or the contents of the websites linked to it.

                                                                                                           (Best Viewed in IE-8+ and 1024*768 )